Facilities

 

The Eifel-Camp provides all the comfort of a 5-graded camp site. The spacious terraces, the sumptuous planting and the best-equipped and well-tended sanitary facilities all show the camp site’s high standard.

Leisure and youth rooms, a kiosk and our restaurant are opened for you. Our sites have 220V bus bars and are safeguarded by 16A. All permanent sites are connected to the collaborative television antenna. A disposal and service station for mobile homes is available.

There is an extensive free time offer for every group of age: children’s playgrounds with slides, beach-volleyball, basketball, fishing possibilities at Lake Freilingen, boccia, open-air games, table tennis facilities, skate-park with a half pipe and a jump ramp, a sports field is close-by, a barbecuing hut and many more.

Ausstattung

Das Eifel-Camp bietet Ihnen den Komfort eines 5-Sterne Platzes. Die großzügig angelegten Terrassenplätze, die üppige Bepflanzung und die bestens ausgestatteten und gepflegten Sanitäranlagen zeigen das hohe Niveau des Campingplatzes.

Freizeit- und Jugend-Räume, ein Kiosk und unser Restaurant sind für Sie geöffnet. Unsere Stellplätze haben einen 220V Stromanschluss und sind mit 16A abgesichert. Alle Dauerstellplätze haben einen Anschluss an die Gemeinschaftsantenne. Auch eine Entsorgungs- und Service-Station für Wohnmobile steht Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Für jede Altersgruppe gibt es ein umfangreiches Freizeitangebot: Kinderspielplätze mit Geländerutsche, Beachvolleyball, Basketball, Angelmöglichkeit am Freilinger See, Bocciabahn, Freiluft-Gesellschaftsspiele, Tischtennisanlage, Skater-Park mit Half-Pipe und Jump-Ramp, Sportplatz in der Nähe, Grillhütte und noch vieles mehr.