Events

Many events take place in the Eifel-Camp and in the surrounding area.
The Eifel-Camp Team organises guided walks, summer festivals, music and barbecuing evenings. Pony riding, covered wagon tours and riding outs guided by riding instructors on trained horses are also offered.

A diverse, supervised holiday programme is aimed especially at children and adolescents. Next to Easter and Santa Claus, there will be more events taking place for our younger guests on special occasions, thus, 1000 (!) Easter eggs will be hid on Easter Sunday every year. Great care will be taken of your children (age 5 to 10) during the summer holidays in our Mini- and children’s club. Night walks and treasure hunts add to the programme.

A large offer of events for guests and locals is organised in Blankenheim and in the surrounding villages on an almost daily basis. The opportunities range from several festivals, concerts, guided tours with regard to the natural history to sports events.

You can find all events of the Eifel-Camp in our calendar of events. Information about regional events is provided at the reception.

Veranstaltungen

Im Eifel-Camp und in der näheren Umgebung ist jede Menge los.

Das Team vom Eifel-Camp organisiert geführte Wanderungen, Sommerfeste, Musik und Grillabende. Ponyreiten, Kutschenfahrten und geführte Reittouren mit ausgebildeten Pferden und Reitlehrern werden angeboten.

Ein abwechslungsreiches, betreutes Ferienprogramm richtet sich speziell an Kinder und Jugendliche. Ostern, Nikolaus und zu besonderen Anlässen gibt es weitere Veranstaltungen für die kleinen Gäste, so werden jedes Jahr am Ostersonntag 1000 (!) Ostereier versteckt. Ihre Kleinen von 5-10 Jahren sind in unserem Mini- und Kinderclub während der Schulferien gut aufgehoben. Nachtwanderungen und Schatzsuchen ergänzen das Programm.

In Blankenheim und den umliegenden Ortschaften wird fast täglich ein buntes Angebot an Veranstaltungen für Gäste und Einheimische organisiert. Dies reicht von verschiedenen Festen über Konzerte und naturkundlichen Führungen bis hin zu Sportveranstaltungen.

Alle Veranstaltungen des Eifel-Camps finden Sie in unserem Veranstaltungskalender, welche Veranstaltungen in der Region stattfinden, erfahren Sie an der Rezeption.